How to note the change of fuel at calculation of consumption for the two-fuel cars

One of the most popular proposals for improvement – allow to specify the program now goes to the car what kind of fuel.This ability to explicitly define the type of fuel will accurately divide the mileage traveled in one and the other type of fuel, resulting in improved accuracy of calculation of the consumption. This theory.

In practice, modern two-fuel systems use auto-switching between the gas / petrol and the driver is not always aware of it (the engine warm-up, high speed, rapid acceleration). Trying to keep track of these points will be in vain undertaking.

However, the program has an indirect method of indicating the type of fuel used.

Example

For gas fuel at the time of completion mark it as “checkpoint“. When later will fill up again, check the “checkpoint” and write down the amount of refueling. Consumption will be deemed intermittently as in life – minus these areas drive on petrol.

Of course, instead of the “checkpoints” can use “tank residue” if you are sure of its accuracy.

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Как учитывать смену топлива при расчете расхода для двух-топливных авто

Одно из популярных предложений по доработке — дать возможность указать программе, на каком виде топлива сейчас авто едет. Такая возможность явного определения вида топлива позволит точно разделить пройденный пробег на одном и на другом виде топлива, что ведет у повышению точности расчета расхода. Это в теории.

На практике современные ГБО используют автопереключение между газ/бензином и водитель не всегда остается об этом в курсе (прогрев двигателя, высокие обороты, резкие ускорения). Пытаться отследить эти моменты будет напрасной затеей.

Тем не менее в программе есть косвенный способ указания типа используемого топлива.

Пример

Для газа в момент заканчивания топлива ставьте «контрольная точка«. Когда позже будет заправляться снова отметьте «контрольная точка» и запишите объем дозаправки. Расход будет считаться прерывисто, как и в жизни — с вычетом этих зон езды на бензине.

Естественно вместо «контрольной точки» можете использовать «указание остатка«, если вы уверены в его точном определении.

Добавить комментарий